Countries where Pakistani passport holders can go without visa

    Minute Mirror - Subscribe
    Minute Mirror - Subscribe

    Although, Pakistani passport is considered better than only three other countries including Afghanistan, but there are some countries where Pakistani citizens can travel without a visa.

    According to the visa index report, Pakistani passport holders can travel to 11 countries and states of the world without obtaining a visa.

    These countries and states include Barbados, Cook Island, Dominican Republic, Gambia, Micronesia, Montserrat, Trinidad and Tobago, Haiti and Saint Vincent.

    Apart from this, Pakistan passport holders have the facility to get visa on arrival in 21 countries including Qatar, Somalia, Maldives, Senegal, Rwanda, and Cambodia.

    Pakistani passport holders can obtain an online electronic travel authorization document (ETA) before visiting Sri Lanka.

    Apart from these countries, Pakistani passport holders will have to obtain a visa to travel to any country in the world.